What happens to my tracks and reels if I cancel my paid account?
When you cancel your account, you will have full access to your account, reels, embedded players, and listener metrics until the end of your current subscription.
Your data will be subject to deletion from the ReelCrafter servers 30 days after your account officially closes, so we will not be able to recover your media or reels in the future. Any live reels and embedded playlists will also stop working as soon as your account is officially closed, and viewers will see a 404 message.
Your login/password will remain the same, so you can reactivate your account at any point in the future.